Wie beurteilen Sie dieses Produkt?

* Pflichtfelder

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns

Produktbewertungen zu Eva

21 Kommentare
  • Excellent Product

    Bewertung von Sue Kim am 02.03.2018

    Great Product - runs very quietly and efficiently - highly recommend this product - easy to use and the remote works well.

  • Great product

    Bewertung von Nick Liveris am 19.02.2018

    We bought this unit specifically for it's sleek design and ability to provide the perfect humidity for our large living room, and it has been perfect in just that. Thanks!

  • Jasmine Diffuser-Excellent!

    Bewertung von Neal am 04.02.2018

    Beautiful style, silent operation, awesome scent (lavender) and ease of operation. An excellent addition to any room.

  • Awsome Product

    Bewertung von Anonym am 27.01.2018

    What a great product. Great design and function. Runs very quiet and produces very well. Would recommend this product to anyone that is looking for more humidity in your home.

  • Awesome

    Bewertung von Anonym am 29.12.2017

    Sleek ... stylish ... and works ! Excellent product.

  • Love you Eva!

    Bewertung von Amie am 16.12.2017

    Beautiful unit that works incredibly well. We are impressed with how small the unit is, but still very powerful and effective. Would highly recommend this product. We also purchased the essential oils. They smell amazing!!

  • Love it!

    Bewertung von Anonym am 07.12.2017

    We just bought Eva but ee love the design and seems to provide the humidity needed for our hardwood floors!

  • Excellent Eva from Home Comfort Centre

    Bewertung von Samual am 29.11.2017

    I got my Eva unit from Home Comfort Centre located in Richmond Hill. They are the authorized dealer of Stadler form and the sales explained detail features of the humidifier prior to purchase. We have been using it for a month and we are amazed how good the system is!

  • Love Eva !

    Bewertung von Anonym am 03.11.2017

    Great humidifier. Has option to add oils for aroma therapy. Excellent product!

  • EVA Humidifier

    Bewertung von Anonym am 02.11.2017

    EVA is an excellent humidifier. Plus you can add oils for aroma therapy. I love it.

  • EVA Humidifier

    Bewertung von Aleks Mak am 02.11.2017

    EVA is an excellent humidifier. Plus you can add oils for aroma therapy. I love it.

  • EVA Humidifier

    Bewertung von Aleks Mak am 02.11.2017

    EVA is an excellent humidifier. Plus you can add oils for aroma therapy. I love it.

  • Ich kann die Bewertungen bei den großen Onlinehändlern manchmal nicht verstehen...

    Bewertung von Royal am 16.01.2017

    Wir sind mit Eva seit Anbeginn sehr zufrieden. Sie läuft zuverlässig und braucht wenig Aufmerksamkeit. Auch die Ausstattung mit Silber Ionen Block und Kalkfilter finde ich hervorragend. Keine Spur von Fehlfunktionen von denen man bei manchen großen Onlineversendern lesen kann oder auch in Videos auf Streamingportalen gezeigt wird. Wir sind begeistert vom Konzept und wie es umgesetzt wurde. Vielen Dank für die Erschaffung dieses tollen Gerätes.

    Stadler Form

    Vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback – das freut uns sehr!

  • Sylish, effective, and ultra quiet

    Bewertung von Brian Smith am 01.01.2017

    I was skeptical about all the features especially because of the small compact size. Quality reigns supreme here which is a pleasant surprise these days. The remote humidity sensor in the remote is a great feature. It is almost silent even when the output level is turned all the way up. I was looking for a warmer mist that the Fred supplies but its size/dimensions just did not work where I needed to place the unit throughout the house. Overall all this is the best humidifier one can buy. My only suggestion is to make the Fred in the same dimension/size of the EVA. 5 stars

  • Wonderful realtime support

    Bewertung von Anonym am 15.12.2016

    Been using Fred and Oskar for a long time and sold them both. Waiting on delivery of EVA now. Had a chance to ask a few questions in support/online chat and was amazed with a promptness of the assistance. Great work! Love your products and design and looking forward to try out Eva.

  • Superior Product

    Bewertung von Anonym am 30.11.2016

    The packaging and the quality of construction of this product is immediately evident. The plastic is sleek and sturdy and the unit performs without any issue. I don't know if there are other products on the market that are this quiet, user-friendly, and display the RH so clearly. I am very pleased with this product and will keep Stadler Form in mind when purchasing other air distribution devices.

  • Amazing product

    Bewertung von Anonym am 16.11.2016

    Absolutely amazed by this product! It works great!!

  • Excellent Product

    Bewertung von Anonym am 15.11.2016

    This product works great!!!

  • 1 day in and I'm already very happy!

    Bewertung von Christina am 13.10.2016

    I live at a fairly high elevation with a semi-arid climate that leaves my nasal passages very, very dry. I've only had this for a day and I can already feel a difference in my breathing! The performance has been fantastic so far and I'm really impressed by the remote sensor. It is sleek, discreet and silent.

  • Eva Review

    Bewertung von Anonym am 06.10.2016

    This is a great product! I am really amazed by how quiet and efficient this humidifier is. Even on its highest setting, it is barely audible. The remote sensor is another great feature.

  • Love Eva!

    Bewertung von Anonym am 05.09.2016

    Really love the Eva humidifier! At first I thought some of the bells and whistles were unnecessary, but it's really nice to be able to set exactly where I would like the room's humidity level to be. It has really improved my symptoms caused by dry air.