How do you rate this product?

* Mandatory fields

CONTACT US FOR ANY QUESTIONS

Product reviews about Jasmine

12 Comments
  • Excellent

    Review of Anonym on 30.09.2017

    I've had my Jasmine for over 2 years and absolutely love it! Other diffusers didn't last six months but Jasmine has endured daily use and exceeded expectations!

  • OUTSTANDING

    Review of Maria sakhrani on 17.05.2017

    Ordered it with my points from American Express Rewards. I wasn't sure if I was going to actively use it. It's been 2 weeks and it's been running non stop. Easy to clean and use and gives off enough of a scent where it's pleasant but not overpowering. Will buy from you guys more often!

  • Almost perfect

    Review of Anonym on 24.04.2017

    Beautiful diffuser! Pros: love the interval setting, easy functionality and cleaning. Cons: indicator lights are super bright when used at night, has to be near an outlet. Stadler Form please make another product designed just like this or the mia that has a battery option (like the lea does) so it can be used all over the house without the restrictions of cords.

    Stadler Form

    Indicator lights
    There are customers who are disturbed by the lights and some that love it as a nightlight. This customer feedback was implemented into our newest aroma diffuser Julia. Her indicator lights can be dimmed or switched off.

    Plug versus batteries
    Jasmine, Mia and Julia are all water-based aroma diffuser that work with ultrasonic technology. This means, a visible mist is created by an ultrasonic membrane that vibrates at a very high frequency to turn water into mist. This is the same technology most aroma diffusers work with except of Lea which uses a different technology. In order to create a mist that distributes the fragrance into the surroundings very well, the membrane uses a power consumption that cannot be covered by batteries.

  • Excellent product

    Review of Gregory on 10.02.2017

    Keeps my bedroom smelling fresh all day! Very good product with an elegant design.

  • Love this little thing!

    Review of Megan on 01.12.2016

    I just got this diffuser on clearance yesterday at Kohl's and it works great! I love the interval feature.

  • Top Notch Diffuser

    Review of Anonym on 21.09.2016

    I share oils for a well know essential oils company. I have used all kinds of diffusers, the Jasmine is by far my favorite. Highly recommend. Love that it is quiet, has style, and runs for 24 hours. Colors choices are sweet and fits everyone's needs.

  • 5 Star!!!

    Review of Diane Lefman on 18.09.2016

    I bought 3 of these Jasmine Aroma diffusers and do not regret my purchase. This is my first time with a diffuser and essential oils, so I was shocked a the prices of diffusers, but found the Jasmine at Best Buy and do not regret the purchase. Not only is it cost wise, but the delay timing fits my needs...it is stylish, and does everything all the other "expensive" diffusers would do, plus more. I will always recommend this product and all the other products by Stadler Form.

  • Finally a diffuser I like

    Review of Victoria edwards on 05.04.2016

    I have built and sold and imported aromatic diffusers since 1980s . I am author of "the aromatherapy companion" I would endorse your Jasmine any day I just bought one today at the local hardware store. Thank you

  • The BEST Diffuser That I Have!

    Review of Anonym on 06.01.2016

    I sell oils for a top named essential oils company, whose products I totally stand behind and LOVE! I have all of this other company's diffuser and even some of their competitors! But this one, the Stadler Form JASMINE is by far the best and my favorite! I LOVE that I can add oils and forget about it until the next day! There are options on how it distributes the "scents", but, I tend to choose to go for the all day option! I REALLY like this diffuser and I am purchasing two more to go with my other two! They are well worth the money!

  • Love it!!

    Review of becky on 14.11.2015

    I love my Jasmine so much I bought 2 more! One in kitchen, bedroom and hubby's office. It's a great compact size and I love that it runs all through the night. And it's quiet!!

  • Petit, facile, pratique et relaxant

    Review of Anonym on 12.02.2015

    Pour qui a envie de se faire du bien avec les huiles essentielles, je conseille vivement ce produit. cela fait un mois que je l'ai, et je l'utilise plusieurs fois par semaine. J'ai plusieurs huiles essentielles, que je combine selon le besoin, et que je mets dans le diffuseur. Le mode de diffusion par période est celui que je préfère. Je recommande complètement!

  • Wunderbar

    Review of Anonym on 04.01.2015

    Sehr schönes schlichtes Design. Dank der Intervallbeduftung, den ganzen Tag spannend ohne sich darum zu kümmern! Noch genialer wäre sie kabellos :-)