Overall rating

4.5 out of 5

Albert

Dehumidifier

Rating overview

4.5 out of 5 stars
Excellent (7)
78%
Very good (0)
0%
Good (0)
0%
Acceptable (0)
0%
Unsatisfactory (2)
22%

Comments(9)

Review from Anonymous at 03.04.2024

Great Dehumidifier!

Exceptional Dehumidifier for Home Comfort I recently purchased the Albert Dehumidifier for my home, and I couldn't be happier with its performance. This dehumidifier has truly exceeded my expectations in terms of effectiveness and convenience. First and foremost, its moisture removal capabilities are outstanding. not to mansion the outstanding design!

Review from Anonymous at 27.05.2024

Best dehumidifier out there

Tried many cheap - medium price range dehumidifier, but none of them does the job as well as this. Worth the price and its aesthetic is so nice for modern homes. Definitely recommend!

Review from Michael Weber at 24.07.2018

Sehr tolles Produkt

Ich habe den Albert heute gekauft und in Betrieb genommen. Sehr einfache Bedienung und bereits gute Resultate. Auch die Lautstärke gefällt und ist extrem leise. Vielen Dank und Gruss Michael Weber Lupsingen

Review from Anonymous at 24.05.2019

nicht zu empfehlen

nach knapp zwei Jahren defekt - sieht gut aus, aber technisch ungenügend.

Stadler Form

Answer on 13.12.2021
Wir bedauern, dass Albert Ihnen Sorgen bereitet und verstehen Ihren Ärger. Auch ausserhalb der Garantiezeit dürfen Kunden uns jederzeit bezüglich den Produkten kontaktieren. Gerne versuchen wir stets eine Lösung zu finden, welche für beide Seiten passt und möchten unsere Kunden weiterhin mit ihren Stadler Form Produkten Freude bereiten.

Review from Anonymous at 02.09.2023

Unique essential to live in New York

I have been using this dehumidifier since 2010. It has become almost impossible to get. Although there are other dehumidifiers available, this is the only one that is attractive and light enough to handle in the living room, bedroom, study. Take good care of it. Please keep making them and pack them carefully when shipping. Quiet. If you have asthma it is a game changer. Square footage coverage less than estimated— I run two.

Review from Rolf Scheuermann at 24.07.2017

Perfektes Klima im Keller

Wir setzen Albert in unserm Neubau im Keller ein. Das Problem ist ja, dass im Sommer beim Eintritt feuchter Aussenluft die Luftfeuchtigkeit über 70% steigen kann, was zu Schimmelbildung führen kann. Mit Albert haben wir nun diese Problem in den Griff bekommen. Das Gerät arbeitet fast lautlos, effizient und kann sehr individuell eingestellt werden. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt, ist, dass das Gerät in kurzen Intervallen den Ventilator einschaltet um die Luftfeuchtigkeit zu messen, bei Bedarf den Kompressor einschaltet oder eben sich wieder ausschaltet, wenn kein Bedarf zu Entfeuchtung besteht, also sehr energieeffizient. Nebenbei stimmt auch das Design, bravo.

Review from Bernd Lamprecht at 14.10.2021

Leider nach 2 Jahren defekt

Lief 2 Jahre echt prima, dann, wie bei anderen auch, nach genau 2 Jahren defekt, Sollbruchstelle? Schade!

Stadler Form

Answer on 24.12.2021
Wir waren mit dem Kunden in direktem Kontakt und haben versucht eine Lösung zu finden.

Review from Cindy V at 06.10.2017

Welcome to our home Albert!

Sleek style and looks well made. Runs quiet and first impression very positive!

Review from Anonymous at 09.07.2018

Very efficient, silent, small and beautiful design

This dehumidifier is impressive in its efficiency. Also, it is silent, small and has a beautiful design, so you can use it in your living room. I would appreciate that future versions could clean the air with a HEPA filter.

Stadler Form

Answer on 24.12.2021
Thank you for your feedback! If you are looking for a product to purify the air using a HEPA filter, please have a look at our Roger air purifiers: www.stadlerform.com/purifier