How do you rate this product?

* Mandatory fields

CONTACT US FOR ANY QUESTIONS

Product reviews about Oskar

8 Comments
  • Oskarli

    Review of Cary on 20.10.2016

    Oskar läuft und läuft und läuft. Und als er mal etwas krank wurde hat uns der talentierte Mr. Becker von Stadler Form hervorragend geholfen. Danke. Produkt, Design, Firma, Aftersales u.s.w. grandios.

  • mychefsam@verizon.net

    Review of Samuel Ziegler on 19.08.2016

    Great Product. Exactly what was needed for a large bedroom. Thanks!

  • Amazing Product!

    Review of Isabel on 19.01.2016

    When searching for a humidifier, we we're looking for something that was low maintenance, quiet, wouldn't disturb sleep with any blue lighting, had good design and enviro-friendly, and Oskar ticks every single box! We have it in our one-room apartment (29cm2) and it managed to go from 31% to 38% humidity within a day. We later bought a humidifier with a mist from another brand to compare, and really felt we did a good investment with the Oskar. Though there's switching of filters and ionic silver cube yearly, I still find that it's less mess than the usual mist humidifiers. And none of them can deliver the same soundless noise as the Oskar! - It's easy to clean. - Easy to fill with water. - Effektive. - Night mode and quiet.

  • Grossartiger Service

    Review of Anonym on 11.01.2016

    Oskar hatte technische Probleme, der Lüfter musste ersetzt werden. Der Austausch erfolgte kulant, schnell und ohne Rückfragen. Oskar versprüht wieder Freude! Sehr guter Kundendienst! Merci, ihr seid grossartig!

  • Kundenservice

    Review of Anonym on 19.11.2015

    Aufgrund eines Transportschadens durch den Zwischenhändler hat mein Gerät einige Schäden erlitten. Sehr kundenfreundlich, unkompliziert und verlässlich wurde meine entsprechende Reklamation von Stadler Form erledigt. Herzlichen Dank!

  • Allround Talent

    Review of Anonym on 19.03.2015

    Da Oskar ohne Hitze arbeitet, ist das Gerät für den Haushalt mit Kindern oder Tieren prädestiniert. Der Zeitaufwand für die Reinigung und Pflege ist gering. Günstig im Unterhalt.

  • Oscar macht sich gut!

    Review of Anonym on 07.01.2015

    Oscar silver ist elegant, zuverlässig und nebst der optimalen Befeuchtung auch noch eine Augenweide. Kompliment den Entwicklern.

  • Stille Wasser sind tief

    Review of Anonym on 14.10.2014

    Tolles Gerät und auch leise genug für das Schlafzimmer. Sehr schön.