Quel est votre avis sur le produit?

* Champ obligatoire

Besoin d’aide?

Évaluations du produit a propos de Eva

9 Commentaires
  • Ich kann die Bewertungen bei den großen Onlinehändlern manchmal nicht verstehen...

    Examen de Royal sur 16.01.2017

    Wir sind mit Eva seit Anbeginn sehr zufrieden. Sie läuft zuverlässig und braucht wenig Aufmerksamkeit. Auch die Ausstattung mit Silber Ionen Block und Kalkfilter finde ich hervorragend. Keine Spur von Fehlfunktionen von denen man bei manchen großen Onlineversendern lesen kann oder auch in Videos auf Streamingportalen gezeigt wird. Wir sind begeistert vom Konzept und wie es umgesetzt wurde. Vielen Dank für die Erschaffung dieses tollen Gerätes.

    Stadler Form

    Vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback – das freut uns sehr!

  • Sylish, effective, and ultra quiet

    Examen de Brian Smith sur 01.01.2017

    I was skeptical about all the features especially because of the small compact size. Quality reigns supreme here which is a pleasant surprise these days. The remote humidity sensor in the remote is a great feature. It is almost silent even when the output level is turned all the way up. I was looking for a warmer mist that the Fred supplies but its size/dimensions just did not work where I needed to place the unit throughout the house. Overall all this is the best humidifier one can buy. My only suggestion is to make the Fred in the same dimension/size of the EVA. 5 stars

  • Wonderful realtime support

    Examen de Anonyme sur 15.12.2016

    Been using Fred and Oskar for a long time and sold them both. Waiting on delivery of EVA now. Had a chance to ask a few questions in support/online chat and was amazed with a promptness of the assistance. Great work! Love your products and design and looking forward to try out Eva.

  • Superior Product

    Examen de Anonyme sur 30.11.2016

    The packaging and the quality of construction of this product is immediately evident. The plastic is sleek and sturdy and the unit performs without any issue. I don't know if there are other products on the market that are this quiet, user-friendly, and display the RH so clearly. I am very pleased with this product and will keep Stadler Form in mind when purchasing other air distribution devices.

  • Amazing product

    Examen de Anonyme sur 16.11.2016

    Absolutely amazed by this product! It works great!!

  • Excellent Product

    Examen de Anonyme sur 15.11.2016

    This product works great!!!

  • 1 day in and I'm already very happy!

    Examen de Christina sur 13.10.2016

    I live at a fairly high elevation with a semi-arid climate that leaves my nasal passages very, very dry. I've only had this for a day and I can already feel a difference in my breathing! The performance has been fantastic so far and I'm really impressed by the remote sensor. It is sleek, discreet and silent.

  • Eva Review

    Examen de Anonyme sur 06.10.2016

    This is a great product! I am really amazed by how quiet and efficient this humidifier is. Even on its highest setting, it is barely audible. The remote sensor is another great feature.

  • Love Eva!

    Examen de Anonyme sur 05.09.2016

    Really love the Eva humidifier! At first I thought some of the bells and whistles were unnecessary, but it's really nice to be able to set exactly where I would like the room's humidity level to be. It has really improved my symptoms caused by dry air.